Question

Can you deactivate users via contact sync

  • 21 December 2022
  • 1 reply
  • 38 views

Badge

Can you deactivate users via Salesforce Contact Sync.?

I have mapped the Docebo “Active” field with our salesforce “Contact Active” field and when I run a sync, users who should be deactivated in docebo still have the green checkmark on their status.

I have tried multiple variations of the salesforce “contact active” field - i have tried a checkbox, True or False, Yes or no, AND 0,1 but nothing seems to work. 


1 reply

I was told by the support team that this is not currently possible.
I’ve submitted an idea that you can vote for here to have this feature added to the integration.

 

 

Reply