Due to the fact that there was an issue in one of our Scorm Packages, we needed to upload a new version. After doing this, we selected the new version within the course itself.
We know that all users that are active working on the course (in progress), will have to start over. For all users that have completed the course, their course learning status will remain the same, but the training material is resettet and scores are deleted.
Is their any way to prevent this from happening, because some of our customers use the score within their reports...
Best answer by lrnlabView original