The newly released redesign for ILT sessions moved and changed a lot of settings, and there’s one setting we use that I can’t find now. How do I close subscriptions when a course is over? I used to go to Course Management > [select and edit the appropriate course] > Advanced Properties > Catalog Options > Course Subscription and select “Subscriptions are closed,” but I can’t find an equivalent setting for this now.
Sign up for Docebo Community
Already have an account? Login
Log in to Docebo Community
Enter your email address or username and password below to log in to Docebo Community. No account yet? Create an account
Docebo Employee Login
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
@Stefanie N see the product updates page for details on these changes:
looks like the language has changed but I think this is what you’re looking for?
So choosing “Self-enrollments are not available” now does the same thing as choosing “Subscriptions are closed” did? I can’t find any detailed explanation of what the new options mean, so I’m not certain.