We’ve recently come across users who are not able to access locked training material in a course after they’ve finished the pre-requite tm. Its shown up quite a few times with a recent training that was introduced and wanted to see if anyone has similarly experienced this situation.
Tm 2 - Locked
Tm 3 - Locked
User completes Tm 1, but cannot access Tm 2. Also, User completes Tm 1 and Tm 2, but cannot access Tm 3.
After having done additional research recently on another course, I know that Safari web browser has a server timeout after 20 minutes of inactivity, which can lead to a course not updating completion, but in this case, most users have been using Google Chrome.
Thank you in advance!