I have a Learning Plan with 4 courses that I want to provide a 14-day window from the day of enrollment to be completed. I implemented the days of validity option on the Learning Plan with a notification to signal when it’s about to expire. I think this works great for making sure folks do the training within a certain amount of time.
My problem comes in for folks that do complete the Learning Plan. When the validity period is over, even if they completed the training, they can no longer access the material. It will show expired.
How can I keep the time frame for them to be able to complete the training, but still give them access to the content after they’ve completed it?
Best answer by lrnlabView original