👋 Introduce Yourself! | Meet the Community

Show first post

283 replies

Userlevel 3
Badge

Hi Everyone, I am excited to join the Docebo Community!

1. What's your name? Teresa

2. What's your job title and industry? I am a Learning Administration Manager at MyCity Impact Inc. (We help charities help people).

3. How long have you used Docebo? Just started recently, but my company has already set up a learning platform and has been up and running.

4. Where are you located? Toronto, Ontario

5. In your opinion, what is the most underrated Docebo feature? I am sure I will find that out soon, but it’s just amazing the system itself to be able to help organizations to build resources and get more organized.

6. If you could have any one superpower, what would it be? I love HULK, but in terms of power, I think I’d like to be Ironman! 

7. (optional) What’s an interesting yet little-known fact about yourself? I have two cats and one dog and they are my work companions when I wfh.

Looking forward to connecting with everyone here! Have a wonderful day!

Userlevel 7
Badge

Hi Everyone, I am excited to join the Docebo Community!

1. What's your name? Teresa

2. What's your job title and industry? I am a Learning Administration Manager at MyCity Impact Inc. (We help charities help people).

3. How long have you used Docebo? Just started recently, but my company has already set up a learning platform and has been up and running.

4. Where are you located? Toronto, Ontario

5. In your opinion, what is the most underrated Docebo feature? I am sure I will find that out soon, but it’s just amazing the system itself to be able to help organizations to build resources and get more organized.

6. If you could have any one superpower, what would it be? I love HULK, but in terms of power, I think I’d like to be Ironman! 

7. (optional) What’s an interesting yet little-known fact about yourself? I have two cats and one dog and they are my work companions when I wfh.