New Course Player - Retake The Course


Userlevel 6
Badge +2

We have uploaded videos into the Central Repository that only allows learners to move backward and forward only after completing the course. We do not want learners to be able to move the cursor to the end of the video to show it completed.

However, I noticed in the new course player, when a user has to retake the course > click Retake the Course it shows the cursor at the end of the video and not at the beginning of the video, which means the user can move the cursor to the beginning or to the end of the video. I would have through when you click Retake the Course it would move the cursor to the beginning of the video and not allow the user to move the cursor to the end of the video for the second retake of this course. Also when I clicked download certificate, it still showed the first time I took the course.

 

 


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply