I was very excited to use the Central Repository to easily re-use content in different courses, especially surveys. I was disappointed to see that when content is moved to the Central Repository and subsequently used in other courses; if the same user accesses this content after having completed it once before in another course (for example a standard survey or test), that piece of content is automatically marked as already completed. I have posted an idea on this topic but thought it would be important to post this for our new users. Hopefully we’ll see some improvements here once Docebo launches the concept of multiple completions for a single course (fingers crossed)
Central Repository - stop tracking completions for re-used learning objects LMS-I-4423 (should be visible in a couple days). Please vote if you agree. Thank you.