Hi everyone.
I have an existing course which successfully ran with three sessions, all marked ended. I added two new sessions to the course, each with its own event and the course is in the same catalogue as before, following the same approach and same options we always use. The sessions have also appeared in my digital calendar as it is an online event. These two sessions show up for me as creator and for my co-instructor. However, no one else can see them!

I have recently created a series of new sessions/events in other courses and it has worked fine. Is there a recent bug about adding new sessions to an existing course? Have I missed something…?
