Just curious how people handle Learning Plans where they only want to manually enroll people and not allow people to self enroll. I don’t see a “turn off self enrollments” setting like there is in courses. Do people choose to just not show course in internal and external catalog option and not turn on enrollment link?
If you choose to not show in internal and external catalogs and someone who you DID enroll in the LP copies and shares the URL will it allow that person to self enroll?
Thanks in advance for people’s experiences and guidance!
