Upcoming Planned Maintenance for Docebo Learn (OCT & NOV 2023)

  • 25 October 2023
  • 26 replies
  • 594 views

Userlevel 4

When is the Planned Maintenance scheduled to take place on the platform? 

Docebo is planning maintenance to Docebo Learn platforms in two separate windows as part of our MySQL 8 upgrade. This upgrade is taking place in order to take advantage of the latest security, stability and performance improvements. 

 

Please see the below table for dates and timeframes, which may result in up to 10 minutes of downtime to your Learn platform. To minimize disruption, this maintenance will occur from 9:00 - 13:00 CET.

 

  Region Time

October 30

October 31

Enterprise Plan Platforms - US (Virginia) Region [ECS us-east-1]

9:00 - 13:00 CET / 4:00am - 8:00am ET

November 6

November 8 

Enterprise Plan Platforms - US (Virginia) Region [ECS us-east-1] 9:00 - 13:00 CET / 3:00am - 7:00am ET

 

 

Will this affect any functionality of the platform?

The maintenance window could affect any functionality of the platform. During the maintenance window, you may experience up to 10 minutes of downtime where you may be unable to login, take courses, or configure the platform.

 

Where do I get more information about this? 

If you have any further questions, please open a ticket with our Customer Support team via the Help Center. Note that you can always find important dates related to your Docebo platform on the Product Updates page on our website.


26 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +1

Here's the link to the post with the pinned reply:

 

Reply