Best Answer

Delete outdated groups

  • 5 December 2023
  • 1 reply
  • 31 views

We have several groups that are no longer needed. If I delete a group that we no longer need, does anything happen to the users in the group. Is there enrollment or status in the platform impacted at all?

 

icon

Best answer by JeanetteMcVeigh 5 December 2023, 22:47

View original

1 reply

Userlevel 6
Badge +2

Nothing will happen to existing enrollments. BUT, if you have enrollment rules set up using those groups, those rules will no longer work for those groups. Make sense?

Reply