Does anyone know if there is an option for a user to access while in Docebo that will let them unregister, deactivate, expire, or delete their own account if they no longer wish to be registered.
Best Answer
Option for users to deactive / expire their own account?
Best answer by lrnlab
Short of asking your users to email a support group in your company, there is no way the user can deactivate their own account. Maybe you can create a widget or link somewhere on your pages where they can request it?
Log in to Docebo Community
Enter your email address or username and password below to log in to Docebo Community. No account yet? Create an account
Docebo Employee Login
or
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
