Who wants to join my monthly best practices webinar?


Userlevel 7
Badge +6

I would like to start a best practices webinar. Very informal - just a monthly half hour Zoom where people can show off parts of their platform and discuss. 
 

Who is interested for, say, November 15th 11am pacific 1pm central 2pm eastern US time?

 

We can be more formal about it later. I’m happy to organize for now. 


11 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +3

Sure, as long as no fire crops up that day 🙃

Userlevel 5
Badge +1

Fire Marshal Billso here - ditto!

Fire Marshall Bill

 

Userlevel 7
Badge +6

Ok so I’m not the only one who feels like there’s a new fire every day then huh

Good to know! I was worried it was just me. haha

Userlevel 7
Badge +3

Oh no, not that level, that is a big release update for my core product nationally day (and this one is a double since we merged the last quarter release into this one), so block the day to embrace for impact.

Easy to feel the emergencies of every day though, I don’t miss that life.

Userlevel 7
Badge +7

Leo,

Good evening - I am game. Show and tells are cool.

@steveninfinger - sound familiar?

Userlevel 6
Badge +3

Count me in, always ready to learn...

Userlevel 1

I’m in!

Userlevel 7
Badge +6

Click here to join the meeting

Tomorrow Tuesday 11/15 at 1pm central

 

Scheduled for a full hour but feel free to pop in for 5-10 min any time

 

Tomorrow’s focus will be meet-and-greet show-and tell: Show some cool parts of your platform - or even just your homepage!

Userlevel 7
Badge +6

Meeting takes place in 50 minutes!

Click here to join the meeting

Userlevel 7
Badge +6

We are live! Join us!

Userlevel 5
Badge +1

Does this group still meet?

Reply