Marking “show the course to only enrolled users” does not remove expired session visibility to learners. When a power user wants to enroll a new learner into a course, they can still see past expired sessions. I have seen the work arounds of labeleing them with a “z” or something, or manually going in to delete, but we don’t want to delete expired sessions or change names. How can we keep the sessions inside of the course, but have the system automatically remove anything that’s expired from the learner’s view?
Ability to automatically hide/remove passed ILT sessions
Log in to Docebo Community
Enter your email address or username and password below to log in to Docebo Community. No account yet? Create an account
Docebo Employee Login
or
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
