Skip to main content

Merge archived user course data during a user merge

  • February 16, 2026
  • 1 reply
  • 98 views

grupel

It would be awesome if archived course data for a user would merge over as well when you merge a user with another.  I am unsure why this has never been a thing as you would think you would want all completed course data including archived items when merging.  Please make this a thing. 

1 reply

In my industry we have a lot of customers that leave and come back to be hired at a different shop. It is very frustrating for historic data that is archived to be lost only because a user created a new account.