Hi everyone,
I don’t usually create eLearnings in my team but I wanted to get something out quickly and tried Creator for the first time.
I had the problem that I would regularly “lose” content when creating a lesson. Meaning I would add content, then click Preview and the content would not be there. I would close the preview and literally what I just added was gone. I noticed that Creator seems to be doing an auto-save periodically and I could reproduce this by clicking the Preview while this auto-save was happening. However, it also seemed to happen at other times, when the auto-save was not happening.
Has anyone else experienced this? I talked to another colleague who had recently created a Creator Lesson and she had the same problem.
