Skip to main content
Question

Recalculating enrollments AFTER updated learning plan

  • September 28, 2026
  • 1 reply
  • 31 views

Hi all!

I updated my learning plan and I guess I missed it but the whole recalculating part was skipped. So I want my enrollments to do the full updated learning plan again but they still have the old version. Even after I unenrolled them and enrolled them again. What do have to do?

Thank you so much for your help!

1 reply

pmo
Docebian
Forum|alt.badge.img+5
  • Docebian
  • September 28, 2026

Hi ​@FemkeH !

Just a few clarifying questions: 
 

  • You mentioned “updating” your learning plan - Does this mean:
    • You updated the training materials within the courses contained in the LP?
    • You updated the courses in the LP with new courses (and new training materials)?
    • You created a brand new learning plan with new courses and training materials?
  • When you say they “still have the old version” does this mean that they’re seeing the exact same content as before? (The first question will help us answer this) or Are you saying their statuses are still the same in the learning plan.