Hi all!
I updated my learning plan and I guess I missed it but the whole recalculating part was skipped. So I want my enrollments to do the full updated learning plan again but they still have the old version. Even after I unenrolled them and enrolled them again. What do I have to do?
Thank you so much for your help!
